Bielsko-Biała Intercambio de idiomas

  1. Intercambio de idiomas
  2. > Ciudad >
  3. 🇵🇱 Bielsko-Biała


Idioma nativo :  Inglés
Idioma que practica :  Polaco, Italiano
Hello, I am an English teacher from the USA. I'm currently living in Poland and would like to learn Polish. I'm also interested in practicing my rusty Italian. My hobbies are reading the classics, hiking, and playing video games. Message me if you are interested in talking!
Idioma nativo :  Ruso, Ucraniano
Idioma que practica :  Polaco, Inglés
Hello! My name is Sergey. My native language is Ukrainian and Russian. I want to learn Polish and English and make new friends. Any topics for communication. The level of my English and Polish at the very initial stage. Привет! Меня зовут Сергей. Мой родной язык Украинский и Русский. Хочу выучить Польский и Английский и найти новых друзей. Темы для общения любые. Уровень моего Английского и Польского на самом начальном этапе. Мои хобби; электроника, немного рыбалка, ремонт мототехники, а так же путешествие. Cześć Mam na imię Sergey. Moim językiem ojczystym jest ukraiński i rosyjski. Chcę uczyć się polskiego i angielskiego oraz poznać nowych przyjaciół. Wszelkie tematy do komunikacji. Poziom mojego angielskiego i polskiego na bardzo wczesnym etapie. Moje hobby; elektronika, trochę wędkowania, naprawa motocykli i podróże.
Idioma nativo :  Ruso, Ucraniano
Idioma que practica :  Inglés, Polaco
Hi there, I'm Sergio, a Ukrainian native speaker, living in Bielsko-Biala, Poland.I am a Ukrainian migrant. I moved to Poland 2 years ago and decided to stay here forever. I love snowboarding, mountains, cars. I want to raise my level of Polish. English studied at school, I would also like to find someone with whom I could practice those languages. In exchange, I'll be more than happy to help you with Russian or Ukrainian.
Idioma nativo :  Polaco
Idioma que practica :  Inglés
Hi! I'm Mark and I'm 32. I really like sport and spend my leisure time i unconventional way. Last year without any experience I bought a kayak and swam on him along the biggest river in Poland (Wisla). I took me 12 days to reach almost 1000 km. Beside of this I like running, biking and spend my free time with my friends. Ohh yee, about Friends...I'm addicted from that serial:) Please contact me if you wanna talk:)