Language.Exchange

Nagpur Intercambio de idiomas

  1. Intercambio de idiomas
  2. > Ciudad >
  3. 🇮🇳 Nagpur

 

kunal95
Idioma nativo :  Hindi (o hindú), Maratí
  <=>  
Idioma que practica :  Inglés
Hi I am Kunal , an Engineering Graduate from India. I can help you with my native language Hindi , Marathi and English also. I want to have interactive conversations in English for improving it. My hobbies are Dancing , Studies , Cricket . And I am interested in talking about life , philosophy , and the Indian Culture etc. I want English Language partner to interact.
prarup
Idioma nativo :  Hindi (o hindú), Maratí
  <=>  
Idioma que practica :  Télugu
Hello!!! I am PRARUP...19. I Can Help You With HINDI AND MARATHI LANGUAGE. ... Hobbies are Watching Movies and Listening Music. I am Looking For A Partner Who Can Help Me With TELUGU ENGLISH TURKISH Language And I Can Help You With Hindi And Marathi In Exchange
joro56
Idioma nativo :  Inglés
  <=>  
Idioma que practica :  Japonés
Hii, my name is anshul but call me joro I want to learn japanese language And I can help you understand english I like playing basketball, drawing anime character, watch anime, and making friend
nazish
  <=>  
Idioma que practica :  Coreano
Hey! Nazish here, I am a medical student, really interested in learning Korean. My English is pretty fluent so hit me up for any help.... I can really use some assistance in korean!
yannik
Idioma nativo :  Alemán, Inglés
  <=>  
Idioma que practica :  Maratí, Hindi (o hindú), Español
Hello, i am currently volunteering in India near Nagpur. I am here to learn Hindi, about indian culture and meet new friends. I am not a native english speaker, but i think i speak well enough to be a training partner. My interests are trekking, traveling , music, movies (i am not particularly into Bollywood though), fitness (i hope i can learn some yoga here) and as a learned electrician i have an interest in technical things.
chetan23
  <=>  
Idioma que practica :  Español
Hey there , my name is chetan , I live in india i am a recent graduate and i am fluent in hindi and english while i am eager to learn spanish from anybody to everybody that can help me to learn it..
sonu123
Idioma nativo :  Hindi (o hindú)
  <=>  
Idioma que practica :  Inglés
Hello, My name is Sahil. I'm 25 years old and I live in Nagpur, in India. I am looking for a language exchange partner to study English. I'd be happy to help you to learn Hindi in exchange.