Language.Exchange

Sarja Intercambio de idiomas

  1. Intercambio de idiomas
  2. > Ciudad >
  3. 🇦🇪 Sarja

 

hassan393
Idioma nativo :  Inglés, Panyabí (o penyabi), Urdu
  <=>  
Idioma que practica :  Chino (Mandarín)
HI there iam a mechanical engineer. Not only a bookworm but also very social, friendly and funny. I love to read books, play chess and cricket. I find conversation with a native person an easiest way of learning language. I am sure there is going to be an amusing conversation with you. I am okay with whatsapp. So, enough about myself. let me save for later. I am sure you have a lot to tell. See ya soo.
jeffmadziva
Idioma nativo :  Inglés, Ndebele del sur, Shona, Zulú
  <=>  
Idioma que practica :  Árabe, Hindi (o hindú)
Hi guys my name is Jeff.I am a software engineering student and am fluent in English.Have taught English Language in Southern Africa.i like travelling and watching movies.I would to be in touch with anyone who can teach me Arabic in exchange for English,
makhachev95
Idioma nativo :  Árabe, Inglés, Armenio, Ruso, Turcomano, Chino (Mandarín)
  <=>  
Idioma que practica :  Coreano, Árabe
🇨🇳🇦🇪🇺🇸🇹🇲🇨🇴
sibiclinton
Idioma nativo :  Hindi (o hindú), Malayalam
  <=>  
Idioma que practica :  Inglés
I’m Sibi living in UAE Iam looking for someone who is fluent in English. I want to improve my language skill. My hobbies are cooking, movies, travel. I’m looking for help only from ladies.
anni2006
Idioma nativo :  Tamil
  <=>  
Idioma que practica :  Inglés, Hindi (o hindú), Árabe
hi! Friends My name is Anni David, I'm learning Hindi and meantime I would like to practice English and also would love to make new friends. My hobbies are art, photography, reading, and listing to meditation, philosophy related topics, travel, cooking, and fashion.
kris2004
Idioma nativo :  Inglés, Télugu
  <=>  
Idioma que practica :  Hindi (o hindú), Francés
Hello, my name is Siva Mamedi. I am a Tax Specialist by profession. I am very much interested in learning French and Hindi. In Exchange I can contribute to develop your English Speaking skills or Telugu speaking skills. Telugu is my mother tongue while I developed my English speaking skills in a progressive career span of 16 years. Have a good day!
lionmate7
Idioma nativo :  Árabe
  <=>  
Idioma que practica :  Español, Inglés
Hello, I am Usama a fourth year English Literature student. I like making friends from all over the world and get to know more about different cultures. I am preparing for IELTS and I am aiming to get above 7.5 to get a scholarship to Britain to complete my study.
awaisealvi18
Idioma nativo :  Inglés
  <=>  
Idioma que practica :  Árabe
Hi guys I am an American expat who moved to the UAE sharjah and would love to learn Arabic for English